Latest Products http://www.kamgarsafety.in Latest Products 16-09-15 en-us http://www.kamgarsafety.in Ear Safety Products http://www.kamgarsafety.in/ear-safety-products.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ear Safety Products. Our wide assortment of Ear Safety Products includes Safety Ear Muff and Safety Ear Plug. We offer quality assured Ear Safety Products to protect the ears from harmful elements. Safety Hand Gloves http://www.kamgarsafety.in/safety-hand-gloves.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the major Manufacturers & Suppliers of Safety Hand Gloves in India. We offer a wide assortment of Safety Hand Gloves that is best known for their quality. Our array of Safety Hand Gloves is widely used in varied industries like automotive plants, etc. Safety Face Guard http://www.kamgarsafety.in/safety-face-guard.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Safety Face Guard in India. We offer premium quality Safety Face Guard fabricated from high grade raw material to provide safety to the face. All our Safety Face Guards are manufactured as per quality standards under the strict observation of quality assurance team. Safety Goggle http://www.kamgarsafety.in/safety-goggle.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience in the industry, we have established ourselves as the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Safety Goggles. We offer the best quality Safety Goggles at reasonable prices. Safety Belts http://www.kamgarsafety.in/safety-belts.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Safety Belts in India. We offer the best quality Safety Belts for the protection of the workers. These Safety Belts are widely used in factory environment for protection purposes. Clients can avail Safety Belts from us at reasonable prices. Safety Helmets http://www.kamgarsafety.in/safety-helmets.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Safety Helmets for the protection of head. These Safety Helmets are made from high quality raw material using advance techniques. We offer Safety Helmets in innovative shapes and designs to protect head from any harm. Safety Suits http://www.kamgarsafety.in/safety-suits.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Safety Suits in India. Safety Suits are used to protect the body from the various hazardous elements. We fabricate premium quality clothes for workers’ protection from hazardous elements. Safety Ear Muff http://www.kamgarsafety.in/safety-ear-muff.htm Ear Safety Products Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture & supply high quality Ear Muff to our clients. These Ear Muffs are known for their comfortable and adjustable ear- cups. Our Safety Ear Muffs are used with the ULTRA 5000 series helmet. Safety Ear Plug http://www.kamgarsafety.in/safety-ear-plug.htm Ear Safety Products Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as the chief Manufacturer and Supplier of Safety Ear Plug. Safety Ear Plug provides protection in the areas with high level of sound and/or in hot and humid conditions. We offer high quality Safety Ear Plug that are internationally certified, etc. Cleanroom Safety Shoes http://www.kamgarsafety.in/cleanroom-safety-shoes.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer & Supplier of Cleanroom Safety Shoes. Our Cleanroom Safety Shoes are lightweight and comfortable. Rigger Safety Boots http://www.kamgarsafety.in/rigger-safety-boots.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer & Supplier of Rigger Safety Boots. Our Rigger Safety Boots are made using water repellent leather. Rigger Safety Boots we make available come with two pull up loops and padded collar. Derby Safety Shoes http://www.kamgarsafety.in/derby-safety-shoes.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lightweight and comfortable to wear, our Derby Safety Shoes are very popular among buyers. Our company is bracketed among the proficient Manufacturers & Suppliers of Derby Safety Shoes. We also make available Duchess Derby Safety Shoes, Earthmover Derby Safety Shoes and JCB Power Derby Safety Shoes. High Ankle Safety Shoes http://www.kamgarsafety.in/high-ankle-safety-shoes.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the nonpareil Manufacturers & Suppliers of High Ankle Safety Shoes. The High Ankle Safety Shoes we make available are manufactured as per set industrial norms. Low Ankle Safety Shoes http://www.kamgarsafety.in/low-ankle-safety-shoes.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of Low Ankle Safety Shoes. The Low Ankle Safety Shoes we make available are highly acclaimed for their durability. We also make available Brogue Ankle Safety Shoes and Picker Ankle Safety Shoes.